Contact Us

Clayton County PD

Department Directory

Directory Listing Telephone
Clayton County 911 Center - Emergency:
911
Clayton County 911 Center - Non-emergency:
770-477-3550
Clayton County 911 Center - TDD/TTY:
770-473-3908
Clayton County Police - General Information:
770-477-3747
Se habla Espanol:
770-473-3913
Headquarters / Central Watch Office:
770-477-3650
North Clayton Sector 1 Precinct Watch Office:
770-603-4070
South Clayton Sector 3 Precinct Watch Office:
770-347-0260
Records Unit:
770-477-3747 #2
Evidence Unit:
770-477-3615
Animal Control Center:
770-477-3509
Firing Range:
770-477-3652
Narcotics Tip Line:
770-473-5400
Crime Tip Line:
770-473-5400
Gang Tip Line:
770-610-4747
Directory Listing Email Telephone
Michael J. Register - Chief of Police
michael.register@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3620
Deputy Chief Gina V. Hawkins - Field Operations Command
gina.hawkins@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3630
Deputy Chief Joseph Woodall - Support Services Command
joe.woodall@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3630
Major Kenneth Green, Legal Advisor
770-477-3644
Tiffany Booker, Administrative Assistant to Chief of Police
tiffany.booker@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3620
FAX - Office of the Chief of Police
678-479-5015
FAX - Administrative Offices
770-477-3745
Office of Professional Standards
Captain Craig Hammer, Office of Professional Standards Commander
craig.hammer@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3603
Lieutenant Barry Davis, Office of Professional Standards
barry.davis@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3786
Sergeant Danielle Rosa, Office of Professional Standards
danielle.rosa@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8024
Detective Leslie Watson, Office of Professional Standards
leslie.watson@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-8079
Detective Seth McCart, Office of Professional Standards
seth.mccart@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3897
Detective Christopher Wright, Office of Professional Standards
christopher.wright@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8172
Martha Honeywood, Office of Professional Standards Secretary
martha.honeywood@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-8034
Recruiting / Background Investigations
770-477-3534
Office of Professional Standards - Polygraph Unit
Detective Camille Chacon, Polygraph Unit
camille.chacon@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3779
TITAN / Targeted Investigations Through Analysis of Networks / Crime Analysis
Lieutenant Rich LeCates, TITAN Unit
richard.lecates@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-5848
Community Affairs Unit / Public Information Officer
Captain Angelo Daniel, Community Affairs Unit
angelo.daniel@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-3935
Sergeant Rico Hill, Community Affairs Unit
gazzara.hill@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3632
Officer Eddie Soto, Community Affairs Unit
eddie.soto@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3539
Officer Charlene Watson-Fraser, Community Affairs Unit
charlene.watson-fraser@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8027
Directory Listing Email Telephone
Major Robert Tumlin, Administrative Services Division Commander
robert.tumlin@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3600
Police Academy
Captain Olen Smith, Academy Director
olen.smith@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8290
Yolanda Holloway, Police Academy
yolanda.holloway@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8288
Lieutenant Leo Hathaway, Police Academy
leo.hathaway@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3652
Lieutenant Jeff McCaslin, Police Academy
jeff.mccaslin@claytoncountyga.gov
770-479-5531
Officer Timothy Cook, Police Academy
timothy.cook@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8289
Directory Listing Telephone
Clayton County 911 Center - Emergency
911
Clayton County 911 Center - Non-Emergency
770-477-3550
Clayton County 911 Center - TDD/TTY
770-473-3908
Directory Listing Email Telephone
Major Johnny Robinson, Special Enfocement Division Commander
johnny.robinson@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3604
Animal Control Unit
Captain Anthony Thuman, Animal Control Unit Commander
anthony.thuman@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3628
Animal Control Center
770-477-3509
Records Unit
Captain Angelo Daniel, Records Unit Supervisor
angelo.daniel@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3625
Records Unit
770-477-3658
Records Unit Fax
770-477-3660
Traffic Unit
Captain Chris Windley, Traffic Unit Commander
christopher.windley@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3618
Lieutenant Tom Reimers, Traffic Unit
thomas.reimers@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3521
Officer Mark Niedbalski, Hit and Run Investigations
mark.niedbalski@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4724
Officer Keith Jones, Hit and Run Investigations
keith.jones@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-3983
Code Enforcement Unit
Captain Francisco Romero, Code Enforcement Unit
francisco.romero@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-3911
Lieutenant Rick Pounds, Code Enforcement
richard.pounds@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-3911
Angie Adams, Code Enforcement Unit Secretary
angela.adams@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4755
Carla Brown, Code Enforcement Officer
carla.brown@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3795
Danyel Brown, Code Enforcement Officer
danyel.brown@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4741
Chantal Burnett, Code Enforcement Officer
chantal.burnett@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4774
Helen Cothran, Code Enforcement Officer
genny.cothran@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4775
Deshanta Edwards, Code Enforcement Officer
deshanta.edwards@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4738
Charles Jordan, Code Enforcement Officer
charles.jordan@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4752
Gary Kellam, Code Enforcement Officer
gary.kellam@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4779
Bettie Mixson, Code Enforcement Officer
bettie.mixson@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4751
Latrisa Mosley, Code Enforcement Officer
latrisa.mosley@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4768
Dexter Norwood, Code Enforcement Officer
dexter.norwood@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-3996
William Watson, Code Enforcement Officer
william.watson@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4776
Barbara Whiters, Code Enforcement Officer
barbara.whiters@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4742
Permits Unit
Charlotte Core, Permits Unit
770-473-3924
Denise Orr, Permits Unit
770-473-3930
Directory Listing Email Telephone
Major Brian Daneks, Uniform Patrol Division Commander
brian.danekes@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3602
Kevin Kirk, Uniform Division
kevin.kirk@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3627
North Clayton Precinct
Captain Marc Richards, Sector 1 Precinct Commander
marc.richards@claytoncountyga.gov
770-603-4070
Captain William Ibarrondo, Sector 2 Precinct Commander
william.ibarrondo@claytoncountyga.gov
770-603-4070
South Clayton Precinct
Captain Michael O'Shields, Sector 3 Precinct Commander
marc.richards@claytoncountyga.gov
770-347-0260
Captain Frank Thomas, Sector 4 Precinct Commander
frank.thomas@claytoncountyga.gov
770-472-8065
Aviation Unit
Captain Steven Meeks, Aviation Unit Manager
steve.meeks@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3649
Directory Listing Email Telephone
Major Kevin Roberts, Criminal Investigation Division Commander
kevin.roberts@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3516
Major Felony Unit
Captain Wilfred Norwood, Major Felony Unit Supervisor
wilfred.norwood@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-5919
Lieutenant Steve Palmer, Major Felony Unit Supervisor
steve.palmer@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3613
Lieutenant Robert Maddux, Major Felony Unit Supervisor
robert.maddux@claytoncountyga.gov
770-347-0143
Detective Daryl Childs, Major Felony Unit
daryl.childs@claytoncountyga.gov
678-479-5530
Detective Matthew Simonds, Major Felony Unit
matthew.simonds@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4785
Detective Deonte Wysinger, Major Felony Unit
deonte.wysinger@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3744
Property Crimes Unit
Captain Stefan Schindler, Property Crimes Unit Supervisor
stefan.schindler@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3638
Lieutenant Shaun Hiers, Property Crimes Unit
shaun.hiers@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4725
Sergeant Mitch Kincaid, Property Crimes Unit
william.kincaid@claytoncountyga.gov
770-603-5278
Detective Randy Brashears, Property Crimes Unit
randy.brashears@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3607
Detective Nicholas Deaton, Property Crimes Unit
nicholas.deaton@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3764
Detective Eugene Littles, Property Crimes Unit
eugene.littles@claytoncountyga.gov
770-477-3784
Crime Scene Investigations (CSI)
Lieutenant Kenneth Corley, Crime Scene Investigations
kenneth.corley@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4702
Investigator Carl Cook, Crime Scene Investigations
carl.cook@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4708
Investigator Rico Madden, Crime Scene Investigations
rico.madden@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4784
Investigator Karl Stewart, Crime Scene Investigations
karl.stewart@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4703
Investigator Kris Stewart, Crime Scene Investigations
kris.stewart@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4704
Investigator Ken Chappell, Crime Scene Investigations / A.F.I.S.
ken.chappell@claytoncountyga.gov
678-610-4710
Evidence Unit
Evidence Unit
770-477-3535
Directory Listing Email Telephone
Major Bruce Parks, Narcotics Division Commander
bruce.parks@claytoncountyga.gov
770-473-3875
Directory Listing Telephone
Crime Stoppers Atlanta
404-577-TIPS
Georgia State Patrol (Forest Park Post)
404-669-3969
Clayton County Sheriff's Office
770-471-1122
Clayton County Fire Department
770-473-7833
Clayton County Department of Family and Children Services
770-473-2300
Clayton County Correctional Institute
770-473-5777
Clayton County Solicitor's Office
770-477-3380
Clayton County District Attorney's Office
770-477-3450
Clayton County Magistrate Court
770-477-3443
Clayton County Probate Court
770-477-3299
Clayton County Juvenile Court
770-477-3270